





FIM S1GP World Championship Rd 4

IMN 208_04

Rookies Cup - Superfinal

Classification	n after	14	Laps	(24,360 Km)	

Winner Avg 74,660 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	JL	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
1	7	BUSCHBERGER Andreas	\odot	aut 🔤	AMF		Husqvarna	14	19:34.612	1:22.919	3	-	30
2	3	BONNAL Steve	\odot	FRA FRA	FFM	TC4R1 Racing Team	TM	14	19:36.484	1:22.860	6	01.872	25
3	13	SZALAI Tim	\odot	FRA FRA	FFM		Husqvarna	14	19:37.125	1:22.894	3	02.513	21
4	8	KRASNIQI Mitja	\odot	🚹 SUI	FMS	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	14	19:56.048	1:23.861	2	21.436	18
5	77	FIORENTINO Romeo	\odot	BEL	FMB	Honda Red Moto Gazza Racing	g Honda	14	19:59.146	1:24.126	3	24.534	16
6	141	REIMER Nicky	\odot	USA 📕	AMA	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	14	20:07.657	1:24.636	6	33.045	15
7	27	STUCCHI Andrea	\odot	ITA	FMI	Team Undici	TM	14	20:11.442	1:25.184	2	36.830	14
8	12	MONTI Jacopo	\odot	ITA	FMI	Honda Red Moto Gazza Racing	g Honda	14	20:12.476	1:24.834	3	37.864	13
9	169	IVANOV Veselin	\odot	🔛 BUL	BMF		Honda	14	20:13.897	1:25.593	3	39.285	12
10	71	IVANOV Slavomir	\odot	🚞 BUL	BMF		TM	13	20:06.490	1:28.198	6	1 Lap	11
	23	PATRICIO Eduardo		DOR	FMP		ТМ					Did not start	0

Best lap: nr 3 - BONNAL Steve 1:22.860 in lap 6 Avg 75,597

Race Start: 16/07/2023 14:29:26

.

Race Finish: 16/07/2023 14:50:17

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time : 14:57

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Ramon Pere

Clerk of the Course : Panteley Naydev

Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria